italiano english
CONTATTI ENG
numero cagnasso
DETER BOLT®
DETER BOLT®
Anti-theft system designed and patented by Cagnasso Ltd. for fixing the solar and photovoltaic panels
Customers Area
Customers Area
Welcome to our CUSTOMERS AREA and the work of the Group Cagnasso.
Certifications
Certifications
Company with Quality Management System Certificate UNI EN ISO 9001:2008

Contacts

Always there for you

President and CEO:
Roberto Coalova - coalova@cagnasso.com

Head of Administration:
Antonella Padovani - padovani@cagnasso.com

Sales Manager and Technical:
Stefano Barbierato - barbierato@cagnasso.com

Head of Customer Management:
Bruna Silvestrobruna@cagnasso.com

Logistics Manager:
Eni Re - eni@cagnasso.com

Sales Office:
Laura Bergantin -
laura@cagnasso.com


OTHER CONTACTS:

amministrazione@cagnasso.com

tecnico@cagnasso.com

map cagnasso

CAGNASSO s.r.l.

Via Cascina Borniola 11

10036 Settimo Torinese (TO) Italy

Phone.  +39 011.800 32 74
Fax.      +39 011.897 77 30

E-mail: info@cagnasso.com

All fields marked with * are compulsory
I consent to processing of the data according to Legislative Decree 196/2003 *
copy the above mentioned code, upper or lower case letters indifferently