CONTACTS

TELEPHONE & FAX

TEL +39 011 8003274
FAX +39 011 8977730

E-MAIL

info@cagnasso.com

ADDRESS

Via Cascina Borniola, 11
10036 Settimo Torinese
Z.I. Fornacino – Italy

Contact us for any further information request. You will be contacted as soon as possible.



    Do you prefer a direct contact?

    Roberto Coalova: coalova@cagnasso.com  
    President & CEO

    Antonella Padovani: padovani@cagnasso.com
    Administration Manager

    Paola Brean: amministrazione@cagnasso.com
    Administration Assistant

    Andrea Tosco: tecnico@cagnasso.com
    Technical Manager

    Bruna Silvestro: bruna@cagnasso.com
    Customer Relations Manager

    Angela Zanni: angela@cagnasso.com
    Logistic Coordination Manager

    Commercial: commerciale@cagnasso.com
    Logistics: logistica@cagnasso.com

     
    Roberto Coalova: coalova@cagnasso.com  
    President & CEO

    Antonella Padovani: padovani@cagnasso.com
    Administration Manager

    Paola Brean: amministrazione@cagnasso.com
    Administration Assistant

    Andrea Tosco: tecnico@cagnasso.com
    Technical Manager

    Bruna Silvestro: bruna@cagnasso.com
    Customer Relations Manager

    Angela Zanni: angela@cagnasso.com
    Logistic Coordination Manager
    Commercial: commerciale@cagnasso.com
    Logistics: logistica@cagnasso.com
     

    FIND US

    ABOUT

    We operate in the mechanical sector and we are specialised in custom-made turning, molding, laser cutting, small mechanical carpentry and technical items.

    We provide professional support with customized solutions, ensuring technical preparation, timeliness, punctuality, qualified personnel and cutting-edge technologies.

    SITE MAP

    CAGNASSO S.R.L.

    Tax code and VAT number IT 01137310015
    Registered Office, Headquarters and Factory: Via Cascina Borniola, 11 – 10036 Settimo Torinese – Z.I. Fornacino – Italy
    Tel. (+39) 011 8003274  | Fax (+39) 011 8977730 | Mail: info@cagnasso.com